From Usenet Big-8 Management Board
Revision as of 15:02, 30 June 2020 by Tristan Miller (talk | contribs) (Tristan Miller moved page Nan:2015-10-01-board to Nan:2015-09-30-board without leaving a redirect)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
From: Big-8 Management Board <>
Newsgroups: news.announce.newgroups,news.groups
Subject: Board Membership Election Results
Followup-To: news.groups
Date: Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:56:29 EDT
Message-ID: <muhsoo$966$>

These are the results of the membership elections for the Big-8
Management Board.

Kathy Morgan has been elected as a board member.

Jeremy Nixon has been reelected to a new term.

Paul Schleck, whose term expires on 1 October, did not stand for a new

Gary Burnore did not receive enough votes to be considered for membership.

As of 1 October 2015, the membership of the Board is:

Bill Horne - Chair
Jeremy Nixon - Vice-Chair
Fred Goldstein
Kathy Morgan
David E. Ross
Bob Rudd