From Usenet Big-8 Management Board
Revision as of 04:09, 17 January 2013 by Sbonine (talk | contribs) (Created)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
From: (Big 8 Management Board)
Newsgroups: news.announce.newgroups,news.groups,news.groups.proposals
Subject: Big-8 Management Board - Current Membership & Composition
Followup-To: news.groups
Date: Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:09:12 EDT
Message-ID: <>

This is an official communication from the Big-8 Management Board.
Please note that Followup-To is set to news.groups.

Kathy Morgan has been elected as chairman and one member's term has been
adjusted to balance the numbers for each term expiration.

The current membership of the board is:

  Term Expires 1 Oct 2012
    Jeremy Nixon
    David E. Ross
    Paul Schleck
  Term Expires 1 April 2013
    Robert Bonomi
    Rebecca Brown
    Bill Horne
    Thomas Lee
  Term Expires 1 Oct 2013
    Kathy Morgan, Vice-Chair
    Bob Rudd
    Howard S Shubs

Kathy Morgan, Chair